Welcome To The New ACT Executive

By · 30 June, 2013 · News

At the AGM held recently at ANU, the ACT division appointed their new Executive for the 2013-2014 term.

We are pleased to announce the following results;

President: Hagen Marsh-Brown

Vice-President (Administration): James Gillard

Vice-President (Oversight): Daniel Ergas

Vice-President (Education): Laura Bryant

Vice-President (Communications): Nick Bonyhady

Vice-President (Membership): Grace Dickinson

Congratulations to the Executive and well done to the outgoing team for their year of work!

Share this post:
Share Tweet