Introducing The New Executive!

By · 05 July, 2013 · News

After a fantastic Annual General Meeting, we are proud to announce the new  State Executive Committee for 2013-14!

  • Robbie Nyaguy – President
  • Mark James- Vice President
  • Celine Khoury- Communications Director
  • Alec Webley- Evatt Director
  • Edward Vong- Human Resources Director
  • Jack Mckenzie- Programs Director
  • Karan Dhamija- Schools Director

Congratulations, and look forward to a great year ahead! 

Share this post:
Share Tweet